FGT Glaswerk GmbH
FGT Glaswerk GmbH

Ansprechpartner

Abteilung

Telefon

Fax

E-Mail

 

Zentrale

+ 49 3573 14779-0

+49 3573 81566

mail@fgt-glas.de

 

Verkauf & Beratung

Uwe Paß

+49 3573 14779-24

 

upass@fgt-glas.de

Jens Schinkoreit

+49 3573 14779-16

 

jschinkoreit@fgt-glas.de

Stefan Hirsch

+49 3573 14779-33

 

shirsch@fgt-glas.de

 

Auftragsbearbeitung

Dietlind Urban

+49 3573 14779-12

 

durban@fgt-glas.de

Ines Britschka

+49 3573 14779-11

 

ibritschka@fgt-glas.de

 

Produktionsvorbereitung

Doreen Krausch

+49 3573 14779-15

 

dkrausch@fgt-glas.de

 

 

Produktion & Versand

Maciej Fey

Betriebsleiter/ Geschäftsführer

+49 3573 14779-27

 

mfey@fgt-glas.de

Norbert Raabe Versandleiter

+49 3573 14779-17

 

nraabe@fgt-glas.de

 

Buchhaltung

Janine Herz

+49 3573 14779-14

 

jherz@fgt-glas.de

 

Geschäftsführung

Philipp Fey

+49 3573 14779-0

 

pfey@fgt-glas.de

 

FGT Glaswerk GmbH
Industriepark Kleinkoschen
01968 Senftenberg

 

Telefon +49 3573 147790

Telefax +49 3573 81566

E-Mail:  mail@fgt-glas.de

 

 

Kontaktformular

Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© FGT Glaswerk GmbH